

## **TERMS OF OFFICE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Updated: 2019 – 2020 Fiscal Year

**By-law Number Five ~ Article 4 Directors**Per 4.6 Election Term: 3-year term

Per 4.8 Maximum Terms: 9 consecutive years

Board of Directors	Term Start Date	Current Term End Date	Remaining Terms
Derek Rodrigues, Chair	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - July 2013 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term - June 2017	June 2020	1
Wayne Howard, Vice Chair	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - January 2014 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term - June 2017	June 2020	1
David Kviring, Treasurer	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - January 2014 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term - June 2018	June 2021	1
Cathy Chernysh, Director	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - June 2014 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term - June 2018	June 2021	1
Lawrence D'Souza, Director	1st Term - June 2018	June 2021	2
Mark Hudson, Director	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - April 2017	June 2020	2
Salima Jiwani, Director	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - June 2018	June 2021	2
Steve Moysey, Director	1st Term – June 2018	June 2021	2
Rohit Kurmar, Director	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - June 2019	June 2022	2
Janice Tuffnail, Director	1 <sup>st</sup> Term - June 2015 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term - June 2018	June 2021	1
Gail Walker, Director	1st Term - October 2018	June 2021	2