Director	Start Date	2016 Resolution – Term in years as of June 2016 (By-Law 5-4.6)	Term End Date
Wayne Howard (CHAIR)	January 2014	1	June 2017
Derek Rodrigues	July 2013	1	June 2017
David Kviring	January 2014	2	June 2018
Dan Chiasson	January 2014	1	June 2017
Cathy Chernysh	June 2014	2	June 2018
Janice Tuffnail	June 2015	2	June 2018
Swaroop Dogra	June 2016	3	June 2019
Tim Burns	June 2016	3	June 2019
Randy Norris	June 2016	3	June 2019